Album Cover
Death Magic Rites
Released: Oct 31, 2013
Label: Bullets and Spikes
Track Listing
1 Apocalyptic War Command
2 Spell of the Raven Witch
3 Infernal Bloodlust
4 Iron Tyrants

Liner Notes

Bloodlust's second demo was originally released on cassette through Bullets and Spikes Records. The tape are now sold out. The demo is currently available as a digital download from our Bandcamp page.


займы онлайн на карту